On juxtaposition

IMG_6385

The sky put on a show yesterday. This was taken across the Humber Bay from Toronto to the Etobicoke shoreline. The chimney stacks are presumably from a water treatment plant or a local power house for one of the industrial operations in the area. Talk about a juxtaposition of man made vs. nature!

I’ve received some feedback about posting the photo metadata which I think is a great idea. For my fellow budding photographers:

Tv 1/250
Av 9.0
ISO 100
160mm

Let me know what you think! I'm always looking for suggestions and new ideas.

